COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 116 OF 2017

Dated: 20th February, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tabrez Malawat

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Sujatha Kurdukar

Ms. P. Chaitanyashl for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy Ms. R. Mekhala

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava

Ms. Garima Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Neha Garg

Ms. Rhea Luthra for R-7,8,9,13

Ms. Ranjana Roy Gawai

Ms. Vasudha Sen

Ms. Sreenita Ghosh for R-10

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Mr. Shubham Arya for R-14

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>28.03.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil)
Judicial Member

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member